What are You Thankful for?!

Image result for happy thanksgiving
Thanksgiving is close enough you can taste the turkey! Every year brings its joys and sorrows, but it is always important to be thankful for the special things we have in our lives. Here is what our staff is thankful for!

Steve Weiss, Sales Manager

steve-weiss

 “I’m grateful for my wife and kids…and to have my parents live close enough to help me out with the kids!”

Tyler Getz, Internet Sales Department

tyler-getz

“I’m thankful to be working with a great team…and my pumpkin spice latte!”

Jisell Rincon, Service Business Development Center

jisell-rincon

“I am thankful for my family because there is never a dull moment with them!”

Thomas Scheurer, Toyota Technician

thomas-schuerer

“I’m grateful for the opportunity to work and do something that I love.”

Lacy Hobbs, Concierge

lacy-hobbs

“I’m thankful for my friends because they are always there when I need them.”

Andres Rojas, Mazda Service Advisor

andres-rojas

“I’m thankful to have great people in my life.”

 

We wish you all a wonderful and delicious Thanksgiving!

 

Leave a Reply

