Happy Holidays from Crystal Auto Mall!

hap h ol

Hello Everyone!

We want to wish you a Happy Holiday. This year has flown by! I can’t believe that the next blog will be for 2016!

For me personally, looking back on my first year spent with Crystal, I created many wonderful memories. I had great opportunities to get involved with the local community and meet some amazing people along the way!

Here at the office, I have gotten to know my hilarious coworkers and met some awesome customers. It was nice getting to meet the people I make appointments for over the phone.

Some of my favorite memories include taking the RAV4 for a weekend trip to Preakness in Baltimore and meeting the workers at our local food drive. Much has happened, and I am truly grateful to be part of such a great team.  The icing on the cake is being able to share all of that with you, my wonderful readers!

Even the company has seen some great changes this year, including the completion of our construction. Thank you to all our customers who have been so patient with us this past year, it means a lot to us that you were part of our journey in becoming better.

We hope you all have a wonderful Holiday. No matter how you are celebrating, we hope that your homes and families are filled with holiday cheer. May the New Year bring many more great things!

All the best,

From Marina Tadros and the Crystal Auto Mall family! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

